iphonevur.blogg.se

Spider man 1 full movie 123movies.cafe
Spider man 1 full movie 123movies.cafe













spider man 1 full movie 123movies.cafe

This is largely due to the fact that it was the first superhero film I ever saw in a theater. Fun movie, and it spawned the 2007 Spider-Man pinball machine, which I now own!Īs dated as some of the dialogue, acting, effects shots, and plot points are, there will always be a special place in my heart for the original Spider-Man film (I'm not going to count those 70's features). No depth, not nearly as funny and the super-vivid supporting characters are fantastic here. I enjoyed the Sam Raimi franchise much more than the newer versions, which are boring by comparison. Both are terrific, fun action/adventure movies. There is a bit more action in 2, and some cool scenes (the train, battles wtih Doc Ock). Most people give Spider-man 2 the nod over the first movie.

spider man 1 full movie 123movies.cafe

I really enjoyed the sequel, and I enjoyed this movie just as much. I actually saw Spider-man II first in the theater 2 years later in 2004. Vivid colors, a fun backstory and plenty of plot to keep the film busy between action scenes.

spider man 1 full movie 123movies.cafe

The acting is decent, casting is good (although I don't love Tobey Maguire, he is the right amount of nerdy for Peter Parker, who isn't supposed to be cool). And the VULTURE!!! One of my personal favorite villains from a Spider-Man, glad he finally got his spotlight and his design in the movie is amazing he looks like some pilot from the future which is really cool.Terrific "modern" superhero movie is the best since Superman I and II. I think this movie is great for what they were trying to accomplish and I can tell much care went into this movie. Some parts can be extremely cheesy, but that's Spider-Man because in reality he is meant to be a teenager. Especially since it's goes with mcu, they went for a lighter, innocent tone. Some characters are weak in this movie like flash and Liz, but I don't think they wanted to repeat the same story would've already seen. But you have to realize that they're trying to make a more younger, fresher spider man, most comic readers say this is a spider man that's more faithful to the comics, which I extremely appreciate. This movie wasn't trying to copy the same formula that's been done, it was trying to be different, I can understand that it can throw some people off, I felt the same why when I first watched this movie in theaters. First off, there are a lot of negative reviews and I don't understand why, and a lot of them are just pointing out the differences between this movie and Sam rainis Spider-Man. As someone who grew up watching sam rainis Spider-Man everyday, I can appreciate what these movies are trying to do.















Spider man 1 full movie 123movies.cafe